Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Concert of the music band Grainau


Thursday, 17.06.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Musikpavillon

Conductor: Leszek Zebura, Free admission with Kurkarte

Further dates for this event

June

Monday, 21.06.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 24.06.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 28.06.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

July

Thursday, 01.07.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 05.07.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 08.07.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 12.07.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 15.07.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 19.07.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 22.07.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 26.07.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 29.07.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

August

Monday, 02.08.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 05.08.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 09.08.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 12.08.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 16.08.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 19.08.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 23.08.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 26.08.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 30.08.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

September

Thursday, 02.09.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 06.09.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 09.09.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 13.09.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 16.09.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 20.09.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 23.09.2021, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Venue

Musikpavillon
Am Kurpark 3
82491 Grainau

Concert of the music band Grainau

Organizer

Parkweg 8
82491 Grainau

Telephone: 08821/981850
Fax: 08821/981855