Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Concert of the music band Grainau


Monday, 17.08.2020, 20:00 - 21:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Musikpavillon

Conductor: Leszek Zebura, Free admission with Kurkarte

Further dates for this event

August

Thursday, 20.08.2020, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 24.08.2020, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 27.08.2020, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 31.08.2020, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

September

Thursday, 03.09.2020, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 07.09.2020, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 10.09.2020, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 14.09.2020, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 17.09.2020, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 21.09.2020, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Venue

Musikpavillon
Am Kurpark 3
82491 Grainau

Concert of the music band Grainau

Organizer

Parkweg 8
82491 Grainau

Telephone: 08821/981850
Fax: 08821/981855