Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Concert of the music band Grainau


Monday, 19.09.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Musikpavillon

Conductor: Leszek Zebura, Free admission with Kurkarte

Further dates for this event

August

Thursday, 18.08.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 22.08.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 25.08.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 29.08.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

September

Thursday, 01.09.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 05.09.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 08.09.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 12.09.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 15.09.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 19.09.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 22.09.2022, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Venue

Musikpavillon
Am Kurpark 3
82491 Grainau

Concert of the music band Grainau

Organizer


82491 Grainau