Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Concert of the Musikkapelle Grainau


Thursday, 01.06.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Musikpavillon
Price:free of charge

Conductor: Leszek ZeburaWith guest card free admission

Further dates for this event

June

Monday, 05.06.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 12.06.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 15.06.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 19.06.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 22.06.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 26.06.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

July

Monday, 03.07.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 06.07.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 10.07.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 13.07.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 17.07.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 20.07.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 24.07.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 27.07.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 31.07.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

August

Monday, 07.08.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 14.08.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 17.08.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 21.08.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 28.08.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 31.08.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

September

Monday, 04.09.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 07.09.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 11.09.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 14.09.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Monday, 18.09.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Thursday, 21.09.2023, 20:00 - 21:00 clock

Venue

Musikpavillon
Am Kurpark 3
82491 Grainau

Concert of the Musikkapelle Grainau

Organizer


82491 Grainau