Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Guided tour through Grainau with the hiking guide


Monday, 10.08.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Kurhaus Grainau
Price:free of charge

We take a leisurely stroll through the Zugspitz village and receive valuable tips about walks, sights and events from our hiking guide.

Further dates for this event

April

Monday, 20.04.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 27.04.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

May

Monday, 04.05.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 11.05.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 18.05.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 25.05.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

June

Monday, 01.06.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 08.06.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 15.06.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 22.06.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 29.06.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

July

Monday, 06.07.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 13.07.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 20.07.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 27.07.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

August

Monday, 03.08.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 10.08.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 17.08.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 24.08.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 31.08.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

September

Monday, 07.09.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 14.09.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 21.09.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 28.09.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

October

Monday, 05.10.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 12.10.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 19.10.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 26.10.2020, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Venue

Guided tour through Grainau with the hiking guide

Organizer

Parkweg 8
82491 Grainau

Telephone: 08821/981850
Fax: 08821/981855