Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Horse-drawn carriage rides "Around Grainau


Friday, 16.09.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Eingang Kurpark

Information and registration with Anton Pfanzelter, Tel. 0157/84065711. Other dates on request. Prices depend on duration and participants.

Further dates for this event

September

Friday, 02.09.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 09.09.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 16.09.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 23.09.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 30.09.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

October

Friday, 07.10.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 14.10.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 21.10.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 28.10.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

November

Friday, 04.11.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 11.11.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 18.11.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 25.11.2022, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Venue

Eingang Kurpark
Waxensteinstraße
82491 Grainau

Horse-drawn carriage rides

Organizer

Törlenweg 16
82491 Grainau

Telephone: 08821 / 81271
Fax: 08821 / 9438544