Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Horse-drawn carriage rides "Around Grainau"


Friday, 25.09.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Eingang Kurpark

Daytime horse-drawn carriage rides by appointment.information and registration with Anton Pfanzelter, Tel. 0157/84065711. other dates on request.prices depend on duration and participants.

Further dates for this event

April

Friday, 10.04.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock - cancelled

Friday, 17.04.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock - cancelled

Friday, 24.04.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

May

Friday, 01.05.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 08.05.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 15.05.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 22.05.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 29.05.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

June

Friday, 05.06.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 12.06.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 19.06.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 26.06.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

July

Friday, 03.07.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 10.07.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 17.07.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 24.07.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 31.07.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

August

Friday, 07.08.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 14.08.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 21.08.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 28.08.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

September

Friday, 04.09.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 11.09.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 18.09.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 25.09.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

October

Friday, 02.10.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 09.10.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 16.10.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Friday, 30.10.2020, 10:00 - 15:00 clock

Venue

Eingang Kurpark
Waxensteinstraße
82491 Grainau

Horse-drawn carriage rides

Organizer

Törlenweg 16
82491 Grainau

Telephone: 08821 / 81271
Fax: 08821 / 9438544