Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Mountain devotion on the Zugspitze


Tuesday, 27.06.2023, 12:00 - 13:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Zugspitz-Kapelle am Zugspitzplatt, Nähe Sonnalpin

Mountain devotion of the Protestant parish in the Zugspitz Chapel on the Zugspitzplatt. Information about the Protestant parish: phone: 08821 95230 E-Mail: pfarramt.garmisch-partenkirchen@elkb.de

Further dates for this event

July

Tuesday, 04.07.2023, 12:00 - 13:00 clock

Tuesday, 11.07.2023, 12:00 - 13:00 clock

Tuesday, 18.07.2023, 12:00 - 13:00 clock

Tuesday, 25.07.2023, 12:00 - 13:00 clock

August

Tuesday, 01.08.2023, 12:00 - 13:00 clock

Tuesday, 08.08.2023, 12:00 - 13:00 clock

Tuesday, 15.08.2023, 12:00 - 13:00 clock

Tuesday, 29.08.2023, 12:00 - 13:00 clock

September

Tuesday, 05.09.2023, 12:00 - 13:00 clock

Tuesday, 12.09.2023, 12:00 - 13:00 clock

Venue

Zugspitz-Kapelle am Zugspitzplatt, Nähe Sonnalpin
82491 Grainau

Mountain devotion on the Zugspitze

Organizer

Hindenburgstr. 39 a
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Telephone: 08821 / 95230