Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Peasant theater "The Pearl Anna


Friday, 08.07.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Grainauer Kurhaus, Saal Waxenstein
Price:EUR 11,00

The "pearl" Anna is a housekeeper for Bernhard and Claudia. The couple decide to take a short vacation. Anna is happy to have to work less for at least a week. When the two are away, Anna wants to spend a cozy evening. Leaning her feet against the chair, she treats herself to an exquisite Scotch whisky in front of the television. But things turn out differently than planned: Claudia returns in the middle of the night with her lover and a little later Bernhard appears with his girlfriend. A humorous mess ensues, but Anna is able to prevent the worst with her wit and ingenuity.
Tickets:
Advance booking: 11,00€ (at Touristinfo Grainau or GAP Ticket)
Box office: 10,00€
Admission: 7 pm
Start: 8 pm
Free choice of seat

Further dates for this event

July

Wednesday, 13.07.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock

Tuesday, 19.07.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock

Tuesday, 26.07.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock

August

Tuesday, 02.08.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock

Wednesday, 10.08.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock

Friday, 19.08.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock

Wednesday, 24.08.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock

Tuesday, 30.08.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock

September

Tuesday, 06.09.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock

Wednesday, 14.09.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock

Friday, 23.09.2022, 20:00 - 22:00 clock

Venue

Grainauer Kurhaus, Saal Waxenstein
Parkweg 8
82491 Grainau

Peasant theater

Organizer

Seehäuser 1
82491 Grainau