Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Tour through Grainau


Monday, 21.06.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Kurhaus Grainau
Price:free of charge

We take a leisurely stroll through the Zugspitz village and receive valuable tips about walks, sights and events.
Registration at Tourist-Information Grainau

Further dates for this event

June

Monday, 28.06.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

July

Monday, 05.07.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 12.07.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 19.07.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 26.07.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

August

Monday, 02.08.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 09.08.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 16.08.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 23.08.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 30.08.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

September

Monday, 06.09.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Monday, 13.09.2021, 10:00 - 12:00 clock

Venue

Tour through Grainau

Organizer

Parkweg 8
82491 Grainau

Telephone: 08821/981850
Fax: 08821/981855