Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Water Gymnastics


Monday, 09.08.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Zugspitzbad, Halle

Participation is free for bathers

Further dates for this event

August

Monday, 09.08.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 16.08.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 23.08.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 30.08.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

September

Monday, 06.09.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 13.09.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 20.09.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 27.09.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

October

Monday, 04.10.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 11.10.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 18.10.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 25.10.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

November

Monday, 01.11.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 08.11.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 15.11.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 22.11.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 29.11.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

December

Monday, 06.12.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 13.12.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 20.12.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 27.12.2021, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Venue

Water Gymnastics

Organizer

Parkweg 8
82491 Grainau

Telephone: 08821/981850
Fax: 08821/981855