Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Water gymnastics


Monday, 23.05.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Zugspitzbad, Halle

Participation is free of charge for pool guests. Information at the swimming pool cash desk

Further dates for this event

May

Monday, 30.05.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

June

Monday, 06.06.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 13.06.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 20.06.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 27.06.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

July

Monday, 04.07.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 11.07.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 18.07.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 25.07.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

August

Monday, 01.08.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 08.08.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 15.08.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 22.08.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 29.08.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

September

Monday, 05.09.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 12.09.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 19.09.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 26.09.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Venue

Water gymnastics

Organizer

Parkweg 8
82491 Grainau