Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Water gymnastics


Monday, 23.05.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Zugspitzbad, Halle

Participation is free of charge for pool guests. Information at the swimming pool cash desk

Further dates for this event

January

Monday, 31.01.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

February

Monday, 07.02.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 14.02.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 21.02.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 28.02.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

March

Monday, 07.03.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 14.03.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

April

Monday, 11.04.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 18.04.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 25.04.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

May

Monday, 02.05.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 09.05.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 16.05.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 23.05.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 30.05.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Venue

Water gymnastics

Organizer

Parkweg 8
82491 Grainau