Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Water gymnastics


Tuesday, 06.12.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Zugspitzbad, Halle

Participation is free of charge for bathers.
Information at the pool ticket office, no registration required.

Further dates for this event

December

Tuesday, 13.12.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Tuesday, 20.12.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Tuesday, 27.12.2022, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

January

Tuesday, 03.01.2023, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Tuesday, 10.01.2023, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Tuesday, 17.01.2023, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Tuesday, 24.01.2023, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Tuesday, 31.01.2023, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

February

Tuesday, 07.02.2023, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Tuesday, 14.02.2023, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Tuesday, 21.02.2023, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Tuesday, 28.02.2023, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Venue

Water gymnastics

Organizer

Parkweg 8
82491 Grainau