Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Water Gymnastics


Monday, 24.08.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock (more dates)

Category:
Place:Grainau | Zugspitzbad, Halle

Participation is free for bathers

Further dates for this event

April

Monday, 13.04.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock - cancelled

Monday, 20.04.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 27.04.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

May

Monday, 04.05.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 11.05.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 18.05.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 25.05.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

June

Monday, 01.06.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 08.06.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 15.06.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 22.06.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

July

Monday, 27.07.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

August

Monday, 03.08.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 10.08.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 17.08.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 24.08.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Monday, 31.08.2020, 17:30 - 18:00 clock

Venue

Water Gymnastics

Organizer

Parkweg 8
82491 Grainau

Telephone: 08821/981850
Fax: 08821/981855