Accommodation search
Accommodation search
All accommodations in Grainau

Guided tour


Monday, 27.05.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock (more dates)
Ortsführung

Category: |
Place:Grainau | Grainauer Kurhaus, Tourist-Information

Leisurely we walk through the Zugspitzdorf and get valuable tips about hikes, sights and events.
Information, registration and meeting point in the Tourist Information.


By registering for one of our events, you agree to the conditions of participation as well as the currently valid hygiene requirements.

Further dates for this event

June

Monday, 03.06.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 10.06.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 17.06.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 24.06.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

July

Monday, 01.07.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 08.07.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 15.07.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 22.07.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 29.07.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

August

Monday, 05.08.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 12.08.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 19.08.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 26.08.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

September

Monday, 02.09.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 09.09.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 16.09.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 23.09.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 30.09.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

October

Monday, 07.10.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 14.10.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 21.10.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Monday, 28.10.2024, 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock

Organizer

Parkweg 8
82491 Grainau

Telephone: 08821/981850
Fax: 08821/981855

Source: Tourist-Information Grainau